What happens to my data when I remove web chat add-ons?

Updated 1 month ago by Kelsey Johnson

This article relates to Smith.ai's Self-Service Web Chat.

You will not lose any data in your account associated with add-on features; features will simply remain inactive unless you choose to turn them back on.

Add-on features include:

  • AI chatbot Q&A and Training ($25/month)
  • Software integration ($.50/chat)
  • Chatbot playbooks ($50/month)


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs